Dr. William T. "Tom" Bogart

Dr. Barbara Wells
Vice President and Dean of the College

Ms. Suzy Booker
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Dr. Dolphus Henry
Vice President for Enrollment


Ms. Vandy Kemp
Vice President and Dean of Students

Mr. Jeffery Ingle
Vice President for Finance and Administration

Dr. Crystal Colter
Associate Professor of Psychology
Faculty Chair

Mr. Blake Smith
General Manager for the Clayton Center and Corporate Sales