NameTitleOffice AddressPhone/E-mail
Dorothy Blanks PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184
dorothy.blanks@maryvillecollege.edu
Delie Bullock FT CIE Instructor International House delie.bancroft@maryvillecollege.edu
Donna Corley PT CIE Instructor International House (865)981-8184
donna.corley@maryvillecollege.edu
Brittany Coats International Education Intern International House (865) 981-8471
Brittany.coats@maryvillecollege.edu
Lynn Franklin PT Instructor, CIE International House (865) 981-8184
lynn.franklin@maryvillecollege.edu
Ted Higgs PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184
ted.higgs@maryvillecollege.edu
Jane Knight PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8183
jane.knight@maryvillecollege.edu
Micki Pruitt Office Manager CIE International House (865) 981-8186
micki.pruitt@maryvillecollege.edu
Holley Roberts PT Instructor, CIE International House (865) 981-8184
holley.roberts@maryvillecollege.edu
Kirsten Sheppard Director of International Education International House (865) 273-8991
kirsten.sheppard@maryvillecollege.edu
Cynthia Spitler PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8130
cynthia.spitler@maryvillecollege.edu
Beth Sutton Interim Assistant Director CIE International House (865) 981-8185
beth.sutton@maryvillecollege.edu
Brian Todd Asst. Director CIE Admissions and International Recruitment International House (865) 981-8183
brian.todd@maryvillecollege.edu