NameTitleOffice AddressPhone/E-mail
Dorothy Blanks PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184
dorothy.blanks@maryvillecollege.edu
Delie Bullock Assistant Director, ESL & Senior Instructor International House (865)981-8184
delie.bullock@maryvillecollege.edu
Donna Corley PT CIE Instructor International House (865)981-8184
donna.corley@maryvillecollege.edu
Lynn Franklin PT Instructor, CIE International House (865) 981-8184
lynn.franklin@maryvillecollege.edu
Ted Higgs PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184
ted.higgs@maryvillecollege.edu
Jane Knight PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8183
jane.knight@maryvillecollege.edu
Micki Pruitt Office Manager CIE International House (865) 981-8186
micki.pruitt@maryvillecollege.edu
Kirsten Sheppard Director of International Education International House (865) 273-8991
kirsten.sheppard@maryvillecollege.edu
Yevgeniya (Yevie) Teyfukova International Education Intern International House 865-981-8185
yevgeniya.teyfukova@maryvillecollege.edu
Brian Todd Asst. Director International Admissions and Recruitment International House (865) 981-8183
brian.todd@maryvillecollege.edu