a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Information
Ms. Judy Allen Assistant Manager of Mail Services Bartlett (865) 981-8098
Ms. Michelle Bailey Assistant Director for Admissions Fayerweather Hall
Mrs. Deborah Boling Executive Assistant, Admissions Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8092
Ms. Raeann Bray Telecounselor Thaw Hall
Ms. Laura (Gilley) Caldwell Senior Admissions Processor & Budget Manager Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8093
Mr. Doug Carter Admissions Counselor Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8127
Ms. Becky Davis Assistant Admissions Director - Communications Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8088
Ms. Mickayla Eldridge Assistant Admissions Director Fayerweather Hall, Room 210 (865) 981-8089
Dr. Dolphus Henry Vice President for Enrollment Fayerweather Hall, Admissions Suite 128B (865) 981-8092
Ms. Teresa Holloway Telecounselor Thaw Hall 114 (865) 981-8304
Ms. Arielle Kilday Assistant Director of Admissions Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8042
Ms. Linda Moore Associate Director of Admissions Processes Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8096
Ms. Marie Moore Admissions Counselor Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8091
Ms. Jessica Phillips Admissions Counselor Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8065
Ms. Judy Rafferty Telecounselor Thaw Hall 113 (865) 981-9314
Ms. Cyndi Sweet Director of Admissions Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8095
Mr. Brian Todd Asst. Director CIE Admissions and International Recruitment International House (865) 981-8183
Ms. Susan Waters Administrative Assistant Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8097