a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
  Name Information
Dr. Sherry Kasper Interim Vice President and Dean of Students Bartlett Hall Suite 327 (865) 981-8111
Mr. Stephen Kasper Veteran Success Coordinator Thaw Hall 123 (865) 981-8123 View More
Ms. Darla Kaufman Advancement Gifts Coordinator Willard House (865) 981-8196
Ms. Joyce Keen Part-time Switchboard Operator Physical Plant Room 17 (865) 981-8000
Ms. Leah Kelley Head Softball Coach Cooper Athletic Center (865) 981-8228
Ms. Chloe Kennedy Assistant Director of Communications Fayerweather Hall 210 (865) 981-8209 View More
Mrs. Belinda Kenny Director of Corporate Sales and Events Clayton Center for the Arts (865) 981-8014
Mr. Alexander Khaddouma Adjunct Instructor of Psychology View More
Ms. Christen Khym Equestrian Team Director Penrose Farm (865) 690-8058
Ms. Arielle Kilday Associate Director for Admissions Data, Systems and Recruitment Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8042 View More
Mr. Kat Kimsey Admissions Counselor Fayerweather Hall (865) 981-8130 View More
Ms. Mary King Custodial Services Manager Physical Plant (865) 981-8114
Dr. Daniel Klingensmith Chair, Humanities, Professor of History Anderson Hall 254 (865) 981-8024 View More
Ms. Jane Knight PT CIE Instructor International House (865) 981-8184 View More
Dr. Angela Kowalski Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry Sutton Science Center View More