a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
  Name Information
Ms. Sheree O'Connor Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Dean of Students Bartlett Hall Suite 327 (865) 981-8213
Mr. Tom O'Connor Technical Services Specialist Bartlett Hall 223 (865) 981-8403 View More
Dr. Mark O'Gorman Professor of Political Science, Coordinator of Environmental Studies Program Thaw Hall 203D (865) 981-8048 View More
Mrs. Sharon O'Hern Mail Services Clerk Bartlett Hall 120 (865) 981-8082
Ms. Kim Ochsenbein Director of Academic Support Center Thaw Hall 123 (865) 981-8124 View More
Ms. Paula Orr Administrative Assistant Thaw Hall 205 (865) 981-8236 View More
Dr. Alesia Orren Associate Professor of Elementary Education Anderson Hall 155 (865) 981-8029 View More
Dr. Sam Overstreet Professor of English, Ralph S. Collins Professor in the Humanities Anderson Hall 334 (865) 981-8240 View More